Thank You to All My Facebook Friends on the Birth of My New Grandson

silhouette, boy and girlThank you, thank you, thank you to all of you who sent congratulations on the birth of my latest grandson two days ago. He and his mommie and daddy (Amanda and Gary Aberg) are “nesting” right now so I haven’t seen my latest grandson since I left the hospital after he was born. New parents need private times before the “moms” leap in and with the other five children they have this family needs time together (even if I’m dying to go over there).

I am still going through all your kind thoughts in my computer and am so grateful for each one of them. What a blessing you are in my life and in the lives of my daughter and her family!

Joan

Leave a Reply

