Happy Birthday to My son John

My son, John, celebrates his birthday today and I know he’s going to hate that I am posting this. As his mother I won’t embarass him my being to0 mushy. I will be seeing him in a few hours and fixing his favorite tacos. It seems he was just a little boy at (then) Running Springs Elementary School, MPH Intermediate School and Rim.

He’s quite talented and I am so proud of the success he has made, even during tough financial times, with his incredible talent at building off-road vehicles.

Happy Birthday!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to My son John

Leave a Reply

