I Need Your Help…..

Okay all you great people out there in cyber-land. I am trying to reach former Olympian swimmer Klete Keller. I knew him when I had my newspaper here in Running Springs but have lost contact with him. He also has sister Kalyn and Kelsey and i’d love to hear from any of them. They were the grandchildren of Lloyd and Joan Soutar who had Lloyd’s restaurant in Running Springs. All of these family members went on to various Olympics and when I had my local newspaper I had the privilege of interviewing all of them. I understand Klete is quite a successful businessman but I kind of lost track of him several years ago.

Anybody know how to reach any of them?

Thanks, Joan Moseley

Leave a Reply

