Happy Birthday, John

–I won’t get too mushy but I hope my talented, loving son John has a wonderful birthday on April 1. When he was born he was supposed to greet the world sooner than later but he arrived on April Fool’s Day. It’s a perfect birthday for him as he’s always had a very dry sense of humor which suits him. He has owned his own business for years in Upland where he builds off-road vehicles called (appropriately enough) MoseBilt.He amazes me all the time.

I won’t write any more.I can hear him going “Mommmmm!” but I know he checks my blog sometimes and wanted to say “Have a Great Birthday.” We celebrated a few days ago (on Easter).

Leave a Reply

