I’m Alive After Moving Yesterday!

I am alive and well (but oh so tired) after moving yesterday and today from my previous abode to my new one…..in Running Springs. I have loved this community for many, many years (try about 40) so there’s no way I can move out of “my community.”

No matter if you just move from one place in a community to another place it’s exhausting but it has been a good move already. Thank you to my family and friends who helped keep me from working too hard. I appreciate all of you.

 

Leave a Reply

