On a good day my new computer and I loath each other and on days when I’m having so much trouble I want to take it and throw it out the window and let someone below drive over it. I might even be willing to pay them but, of course, I’m not going to throw it out the window even if it soooo tempting. It would be my luck to have it land in a CHP or other law enforcement car or truck. Naturally I’m not going to throw it out the window but it’s really tempting! Obviously it’s not the computer’s fault but I wish I understood this new one more so I can get more information out. I love writing (always have since the second grade) and it’s frusrating to struggle so much with computers. Anyway, I’ll keep at it. I love blogging and I’ve written my entire life from the time I was writing plays in elementary school so I find my non-understanding of computers very difficult.

Thanks for listening!

 

One thought on “

  1. Donald Nagy

    Sad story.

    Things can improve – look at this fortune cookie.

    Don 🙂

    On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 6:48 PM, Joan Moseley’s Mountain Top Echoes wrote:

    > Joan Moseley posted: “On a good day my new computer and I loath each other > and on days when I’m having so much trouble I want to take it and throw it > out the window and let someone below drive over it. I might even be willing > to pay them but, of course, I’m not going to throw ” >

Leave a Reply

